Your Future Record Collection Starts Here
Cart 0
Ricky Van Shelton ‎– RVS III
Championship Vinyl

Ricky Van Shelton ‎– RVS III

Regular price $8.99
  • Label: Columbia Records  BC-45250  
  • Country: Canada
  • Released: 1990
  • Grade LP: (EX) Sleeve: (VG+)

RVS III is the third album by country music artist by Ricky Van Shelton. The singles released from the album were "Statue of a Fool" (#2), "I've Cried My Last Tear for You" (#1), "I Meant Every Word He Said" (#2), and "Life's Little Ups and Downs" (#4). The album was certified platinum by the RIAA on April 8, 1991.

The album includes several covers [of other artists hit songs]

Share this Product

More from this collection