Your Future Record Collection Starts Here
Cart 0
AC/DC - Ballbreaker [Remastered 2014] [Sealed] LP
Championship Vinyl

AC/DC - Ballbreaker [Remastered 2014] [Sealed]

Regular price $29.99
  • Label: Columbia ‎Records / Albert Productions 
  • Country: United States
  • Released: 2014
  • Genre/Style: Rock, Hard Rock
  • Grade LP: (M) Sleeve: (M)

Ballbreaker is the thirteenth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It was the band's twelfth internationally released studio album and the thirteenth to be released in Australia. It was released in 1995 and was re-released in 2005 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series. All songs are written by Malcolm Young (guitar) and Angus Young (guitar).

Ballbreaker marked the return of drummer Phil Rudd, who had played on all AC/DC albums from their Australian album T.N.T. (1975) to Flick of the Switch (1983).

Share this Product

More from this collection