Your Future Record Collection Starts Here
Cart 0
Various ‎Artists – Country Express 8 track tape K-Tel Compilation
Championship Vinyl

Various ‎Artists – Country Express

Regular price $7.00
  • Label: K-Tel ‎Records WC 324-8
  • Country: Canada
  • Released: 1976
  • Genre/Style: Folk, World, & Country


A1 –Willie Nelson Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
A2 –Billy 'Crash' Craddock Ruby, Baby
A3 –Billie Jo Spears Blanket On The Ground
A4 –Freddy Fender  Secret Love
A5 –Dickey Lee Rocky
A6 –Donna Fargo You Can't Be A Beacon (If Your Light Don't Shine)
A7 –Joe Stampley Soul Song
A8 –Marty Robbins El Paso City
A9 –Kris Kristofferson Why Me
A10 –Johnny Rodriguez  That's The Way Love Goes

B1 –Don Williams  I Wouldn't Want To Live If You Didn't Love Me
B2 –Ronnie Milsap (I'd Be) A Legend In My Time
B3 –Roy Clark Come Live With Me
B4 –Crystal Gayle Somebody Loves You
B5 –Bobby Bare Marie Laveau
B6 –Mickey Gilley Room Full Of Roses
B7 –Charlie Rich Behind Closed Doors
B8 –Mel Tillis Sawmill
B9 –Dolly Parton I Will Always Love You
B10 –David Allan Coe Willie, Waylon & Me

Share this Product

More from this collection