Your Future Record Collection Starts Here
Cart 0
Charlie McCoy ‎– The Nashville Hit Man 8-track

Charlie McCoy ‎– The Nashville Hit Man

Regular price $3.00
  • Label: Monument ‎ ZA32922
  • Country: United States
  • Released: 1974
  • Genre/Style: Folk, World, & Country


A1 Silver Threads And Golden Needles 2:23
A2 Help Me 2:47
A3 Fire Ball Mail 1:55
A4 The Way We Were 2:37
A5 Keep On Harpin' 1:46
A6 You Win Again 2:48
B1 Boogie Woogie (A/K/A T.D.'s Boogie Woogie)
Accompanied By – Barefoot Jerry
B2 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) 2:41
B3 Heart Over Mind 2:49
B4 Ruby 2:47
B5 Let Me Be There

Share this Product

More from this collection