Your Future Record Collection Starts Here
Cart 0
Bloodrock - U.S.A. 8-track tape
Championship Vinyl

Bloodrock - U.S.A.

Regular price $4.95
  • Label: Capitol ‎Records  8XW-645
  • Country: Canada
  • Released: 1971
  • Genre/Style: Rock, Classic Rock


A1 It's a Sad World 4:25
A2 Abracadaver 4:30
B1 Don't Eat the Children 3:15
B2 Promises 3:09
B3 Rock & Roll Candy Man 3:04
C1 American Burn 4:00
C2 Hangman's Dance 5:58
D1 Crazy 'Bout You Babe 2:45
D2 Magic Man 7:30


Bloodrock U.S.A. is the fourth album by the Texan hard rock band Bloodrock, released under Capitol Records in October 1971. The album was the first produced by the band alone without Terry Knight and the last studio album to feature original members Jim Rutledge (vocals) and Lee Pickens (lead guitar).

Share this Product

More from this collection